*You dispose the design the CD cover and the lyrics.
*You can download through your PC and Android phone.

 Album Title : 【 SCENE 】

  01. intro
  02. It
  03. suspicion
  04. ego
  05. melted love
  06. feel the vibe
  07. Can you feel the vibration ?
  08. half truth
  09. fly in the light
  10. the reminder
  11. 37.2℃
  12. ~session from a lie~
  13. It's about a lie


It's where people gather.
It's where we remember our precious memories.
Always for you.
As you follow the course of life, the scene will last forever.
These songs want to give color what you see and feel.
3 singles were remastered.
13 songs included and their new song "It"
Through album may feel to "The Reminder"